From my upcoming PhD seminar..

I haven’t had a lot of time to post in the past few days as I prepare for my Ph.D. seminar at UQAM on the 15th, and I get on a bus Monday to go to Montréal (from Edmonton!), so it’s unlikely I’ll be doing anything inspiring from there either.  So, just to prove that I’m still alive, here’s a slide from my slide deck for the presentation I’ll be giving…

Note:  this is the required seminar that I have to give, not my thesis defense.  (That’s still to come, hopefully in a couple of months!)

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “From my upcoming PhD seminar..

  1. […] it’s a shame that no-one got to see some of them.  With that in mind (and following up on this post), I’ll wrap this up with a few slides from the cutting room floor and a couple that were […]

  2. […] From my upcoming PhD seminar.. (behavecology.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

